Incredible Weekend, Another CULT Story, Top 10 Albums of 2007, and Hockey News

Hello all! I just spent an absolutely incredible weekend with my girlfriend. It was our one year anniversary on Saturday, and we celebrated by going to the movies (27 Dresses is actually pretty good) and going to Apple Bees (which was friggen delicious). So that was amazing 🙂 I also got to see Juno and Cloverfield, so I’m a happy person hehe. 

So, I know people are probably getting tired of all the Scientology stories and such, but it’s a threat, and people need to be educated. Go here for a great article from Time by Richard Behar. It’s a great read for anyone who wants to know more about this CULT.

I’ve also uploaded my deviantart site with a new photo, so check that out here.

Users of the site PunkDisasters have compiled a list of the top 10 albums of 2007. I gotta say, I haven’t listened to some of these, but those that I have, I agree with. Check out the list here.

And finally in some quick hockey news, the Easters All-Stars beat the Western All-Stars today by a score of 8-7. Go east. Down with west…ya, ok. Woopity. In news that matters a little more to me, there’s a lot of speculation that Mats Sundin will be traded by the trade deadline. Personally, I don’t think it will happen, but wouldn’t that be fun? Just completely mess with the Maple Leafs’ roster? Maybe its exactly what they need…

Peace and love

Justin

Leave a Reply

